TCMS is run by a committee of Trinity students, elected each February.

The 2016-2017 committee members are:
(All email addresses are

Email Address
PresidentKarolina Csathypresident
Vice-PresidentChristopher Moore
SecretaryAnnabel Greensecretary
TreasurerFrankie Postlestreasurer
Artistic DirectorAnita Monserratconcerts
Membership OfficerJonathan Nicolaidesmembership
Concerts ManagerAsher Oliver
Social SecretaryEdward Cunningham
Jazz OfficerTilly Dichmontjazz
LibrarianHana Edwardslibrarian
The Trinity SingersJoe Deery and Alex Dewfieldsingersdirector
Publicity OfficerNina Vinther
Officer Without PortfolioAlex Hamilton

The Committee is advised by the Senior Treasurer, Stephen Layton, who is also the College’s Director of Music. The Society’s Patrons are:

  • Lord Rees of Ludlow
  • Dr Ron Ferrari
  • Prof Caroline Humphrey
  • Dr Hugh Hunt
  • Prof Hugh Osborn

The Committee is grateful for the support of Paul Nicholson in the College Music Office.