TCMS is run by a committee of Trinity students who are elected each February. The current committee would be delighted to answer any of your queries via the emails listed below.

We are grateful to the society's patrons, Dame Sally Davies, Sir Gregory Winter, Lord Rees of Ludlow, Dr. Ron Ferrari, Prof. Caroline Humphrey, Dr. Hugh Hunt, Prof. Hugh Osborn, Dr. Richard Hayward and Prof Angela Leighton, and our Senior Treasurer Stephen Layton.


We are forever in debt to Paul Nicholson, Eleanor Lancelot and the rest of the Chapel and Music Office for their help and support.

Dan Atkinson

President     president@tcms.org.uk

Susanna Mackay

Vice-President     vicepresident@tcms.org.uk

Silas Sanders

Treasurer     treasurer@tcms.org.uk

Helena Paish

Secretary     secretary@tcms.org.uk

Dominika Mak

Artistic Director  concerts@tcms.org.uk

Harrison Cole

Director of Trinity Singers     singersdirector@tcms.org.uk

Sophie Williams

Membership Officer      membership@tcms.org.uk

Benedict Randall Shaw

Librarian     librarian@tcms.org.uk

Sumei Bao-Smith

Jazz Officer     jazz@tcms.org.uk

Lewis Morrin

Jazz Officer     jazz@tcms.org.uk

Thomas Hillman

Social Secretary

Roshan Patel

Website Manager

Jamie Shepherd

Publicity Officer     publicity@tcms.org.uk

Jonathan Lee

Officer without Portfolio