TCMS is run by a committee of Trinity students who are elected each February. The current committee would be delighted to answer any of your queries via the emails listed below.

We are grateful to the society's patrons, Dame Sally Davies, Sir Gregory Winter, Lord Rees of Ludlow, Dr. Ron Ferrari, Prof. Caroline Humphrey, Dr. Hugh Hunt, Prof. Hugh Osborn, Dr. Richard Hayward and Prof Angela Leighton, and our Senior Treasurer Stephen Layton.


We are forever in debt to Paul Nicholson and the rest of the Chapel and Music Office for their support.

Sophie Williams

President     president@tcms.org.uk

Benedict Randall Shaw

Vice-President     vicepresident@tcms.org.uk

Thomas Pelling

Treasurer     treasurer@tcms.org.uk

Sherman Yip

Secretary     secretary@tcms.org.uk

Thomas Hillman

Chamber Music Co-ordinator

Helena Paish

Director of Trinity Singers     singersdirector@tcms.org.uk

Alex Thow

Membership Officer      membership@tcms.org.uk

Ryan Court

Librarian     librarian@tcms.org.uk

Sam Gray & Nicholas Richardson Waldin

Jazz Officers     jazz@tcms.org.uk

Sam Newton & Luke Warren

Social Secretaries

Sarah Henderson and Madeleine Brown

Artistic Directors            concerts@tcms.org.uk

Rhys Lewis

Trinity College Orchestra Director

Jonathan Lee

Officer without Portfolio

Roshan Patel

Publicity Officer     publicity@tcms.org.uk