top of page

2022-23

COMMITTEE

TCMS is run by a committee of Trinity students who are elected each February. The current committee would be delighted to answer any of your queries via the emails listed below.

We are grateful to the society's patrons, Dame Sally Davies, Sir Gregory Winter, Lord Rees of Ludlow, Dr. Ron Ferrari, Prof. Caroline Humphrey, Dr. Hugh Hunt, Prof. Hugh Osborn, Dr. Richard Hayward and Prof Angela Leighton, and our Senior Treasurer Stephen Layton.

 

We are forever in debt to Paul Nicholson and the rest of the Chapel and Music Office for their support.

COMMITTEE 2022-23

Benedict Randall Shaw

President     president@tcms.org.uk

Sherman Yip

Vice-President     vicepresident@tcms.org.uk

Ryan Court

Treasurer     treasurer@tcms.org.uk

Stephen Beale

Secretary     secretary@tcms.org.uk

Sam Gray

Artistic Director            concerts@tcms.org.uk

Damien Macedo

Director of Trinity Singers     singersdirector@tcms.org.uk

Jess Hawkins

Membership Officer      membership@tcms.org.uk

Benedict Harvey

Librarian     librarian@tcms.org.uk

Elliot Harding-Smith & Liam Lichy-Lightman

Jazz Officers     jazz@tcms.org.uk

Kate South

Social Secretary

Alex Thow & Nicholas Richardson-Waldin

Officers Without Portfolio

Rhys Lewis

Trinity College Orchestra Director

Calvin Leung

Chamber Music Co-ordinator

Sarah Henderson

Publicity Officer     publicity@tcms.org.uk
bottom of page